Sermon Archive

For more sermon archives, please visit our Sermon Studio page at
Media Archive

Title Sermon Date Preached by Sermon Text
Changed by the Glory of the Gospel Sunday, September 17, 2017 Pastor Todd Haynes Titus 2:11-14
Gospel Power Produces Spiritual Fruit Sunday, September 10, 2017 Pastor Todd Haynes John 15:1-8
The Gospel is the Power of God Sunday, September 3, 2017 Pastor Todd Haynes Romans 1:16
Make Disciples of Jesus Sunday, August 27, 2017 Pastor Todd Haynes Matthew 28:18-20
He is Risen! Sunday, August 20, 2017 Pastor Todd Haynes Matthew 28:1-15
How the Cross Changes the Way We Live Today Sunday, August 13, 2017 Pastor Todd Haynes Matthew 28
Christ on the Cross - Part 5 Sunday, August 6, 2017 Pastor Todd Haynes Matthew 27:45-51
Christ on the Cross - Part 4 Sunday, July 30, 2017 Pastor Todd Haynes Matthew 27:45-50
God Goes Before Us Sunday, July 23, 2017 Pastor Bob Grymes Deuteronomy 31:1-8
Christ on the Cross - Part 3 Sunday, July 16, 2017 Pastor Todd Haynes Matthew 27:27-56; Luke 23:34
Christ on the Cross - Part 2 Sunday, July 9, 2017 Pastor Todd Haynes Matthew 27:27-56
Christ on the Cross - Part 1 Sunday, July 2, 2017 Pastor Todd Haynes Matthew 27:27-56
What a King! Sunday, June 25, 2017 Pastor Todd Haynes Matthew 27:11-26
Men...What Can We Learn From Judas? Sunday, June 18, 2017 Pastor Todd Haynes Matthew 27:1-10
The Passover Becomes the Lord's Supper Sunday, May 21, 2017 Pastor Todd Haynes Matthew 26:17-29
Leaving a Gospel Legacy Sunday, May 14, 2017 Pastor Todd Haynes Matthew 26:1-13
Preparing for Revival Sunday, May 7, 2017 Pastor Todd Haynes Acts 2 & 10
Living in the Light of the Return of Jesus - The Final Judgement Sunday, April 30, 2017 Pastor Todd Haynes Matthew 25:31-46
Living in the Light of the Return of Jesus - Part 7 Sunday, April 23, 2017 Pastor Todd Haynes Matthew 25:14-30
The Resurrection of Jesus Changes Everything! Sunday, April 16, 2017 Pastor Todd Haynes
Easter Cantata - One Holy Lamb Sunday, April 9, 2017 Music Department One Holy Lamb
Living in the Light of the Return of Jesus - Part 6 Sunday, April 2, 2017 Pastor Todd Haynes Matthew 25
Living in the Light of the Return of Jesus - Part 5 Sunday, March 26, 2017 Pastor Todd Haynes Matthew 24:36-51
Living in the Light of the Return of Jesus - Part 3 Sunday, March 12, 2017 Pastor Todd Haynes Matthew 24:15-28
Living in the Light of the Return of Jesus - Part 2 Sunday, March 5, 2017 Pastor Todd Haynes Matthew 24:1-14
Living in the Light of the Return of Jesus Sunday, February 26, 2017 Pastor Todd Haynes Matthew 24:1-14
When the Gospel is Not in Our Homes Sunday, February 19, 2017 Pastor Todd Haynes Matthew 23:37-39
Stevie and Amy Wasem Sunday, February 12, 2017 Stevie and Amy Wasem
The Gospel in Every Home - Part 5 Sunday, February 5, 2017 Pastor Todd Haynes John 14:23
The Gospel in Every Home - Part 4 Sunday, January 29, 2017 Pastor Todd Haynes John 14:23
The Gospel in Every Home - Part 3 Sunday, January 22, 2017 Pastor Todd Haynes John 14:23
The Gospel in Every Home - Part 2 Sunday, January 15, 2017 Pastor Todd Haynes John 14:23
The Gospel in Every Home Sunday, January 1, 2017 Pastor Todd Haynes John 14:23 - Year memory verse