Recent Services

PREVIOUS SERVICES:



*********************************************************************

Sunday, March 3, 2024: Blessed by the Son (Ephesians 1:7-10)

Click here for the March 3 bulletin >>

VIDEO FORTHCOMING

*********************************************************************


*********************************************************************

Sunday, February 25, 2024: Blessed by the Father (Ephesians 1:3-6)

Click here for the February 25 bulletin>>

*********************************************************************

Wednesday, February 21, 2024: Mid-Week Power

*********************************************************************

Sunday, February 18, 2024: Blessed by God (Ephesians 1:1-14)

Click here for the February 18 bulletin >>

*********************************************************************

Wednesday, February 14, 2024: Mid-Week Power

*********************************************************************

Sunday, February 11, 2024: Behold His Glory! (Ephesians)

Click here for the February 11 bulletin >>

*********************************************************************

Wednesday, February 7, 2024: Mid-Week Power

*********************************************************************

Sunday, February 4, 2024: Welcome One Another (Romans 15:7)

Click here for the February 4 bulletin >>

Wednesday, January 31, 2024: Mid-Week Power

*********************************************************************

Sunday, January 28, 2024: Welcome One Another (Romans 15:7)

Click here for the January 28 bulletin >>

*********************************************************************

Wednesday, January 24, 2024: Mid-Week Power

*********************************************************************

Sunday, January 21, 2024: Welcome One Another (Romans 15:7)

Click here for the January 21 bulletin >>

*********************************************************************

Wednesday, January 17, 2024: Mid-Week Power


*********************************************************************

Sunday, January 14, 2024: GUEST SPEAKER: Derrick Sloan


*********************************************************************

Wednesday, January 10, 2024: Mid-Week Power

*********************************************************************

Sunday, January 7, 2024: New Year Verse (Romans 15:7)

Click here for the January 7 bulletin >> 

*********************************************************************

Wednesday, January 3, 2024 (Mid-Week Power)