Recent Services

PREVIOUS SERVICES:
*********************************************************************
Sunday, October 2, 2022: A Joyful Church Family (Phillippians 1:1-11)


*********************************************************************
Wednesday, September 28, 2022: Mid-Week Power


*********************************************************************
Sunday, September 25, 2022


*********************************************************************
Wednesday, September 21, 2022: Mid-Week Power


*********************************************************************
Sunday, September 18, 2022: Come Over and Help Us! (Acts 16:6-40)


*********************************************************************
Wednesday, September 14, 2022: Mid-Week Power


*********************************************************************
Sunday, September 11, 2022: We Love Because He First Loved Us (I John 4:7-21)


*********************************************************************
Wednesday, September 7, 2022: Mid-Week Power

*********************************************************************
Sunday, September 5, 2022: Building a Joyful, Healthy Church Family (Titus 3:1-15)

*********************************************************************
Wednesday, August 31, 2022: Mid-Week Power

*********************************************************************
Sunday, August 28, 2022: Building a Joyful, Healthy Church Family

*********************************************************************
Wednesday, August 24, 2022: Mid-Week Power


*********************************************************************
Sunday, August 21, 2022: Building a Joyful, Healthy church Family (Titus 2:1-10)

*********************************************************************
Wednesday, August 17, 2022: Mid-Week Power



*********************************************************************
Sunday, August 14, 2022: Building a Joyful, Healthy Church Family (Tiitus 1:10-16)



*********************************************************************

Sunday, August 7, 2022: Building a Joyful, Healthy Church Family (Titus 1:5-9)



*********************************************************************


Wednesday, August 3, 2022: Mid-Week Power


*********************************************************************
Sunday, July 31, 2022: Building a Joyful, Healthy Church Family (Titus 1:1-4)


*********************************************************************
Wednesday, July 27, 2022: Mid-Week Power


*********************************************************************
Sunday, July 24, 2022: Church Doctroinal Statement Series
*********************************************************************
Sunday, July 17, 2022


*********************************************************************

Sunday, July 10, 2022



*********************************************************************

Sunday, July 3, 2022: Church Doctrinal Statement Series

Click here for the July 3 bulletin >>